SMU Sailing Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the running, organization and development of the club and its members. To assist in the growth of our student leaders, the Office of Student Life (OSL) in SMU also plays an important part by holding essential advisory roles.

The Exco consists of:

Office Of Student Life:

Advisor                                                Aaron Tan Wei Kiat

Student Leaders:

16th Exco (1).png

16th Executive Committee

President Bryan Tan
Vice-President Jonathan Chan
Honorary General Secretary Tricia Tan
Honorary Finance Secretary Toh Yi Rui
Marketing & Communications Director Cheng Yong Kiat
Logistics Director Risa Lee
Training & Development Officer Faith Koo